ABC Knihy - skutočné online kníhkupectvo
 
0
KOŠÍK
0,00€
 
0
KOŠÍK
0,00€
HLAVNÉ MENU
Domov > HarperCollins Polska sp. z o. o.

HarperCollins Polska sp. z o. o.

Máme pre teba 1036 kníh
Zoradiť podľa
Nemesis (Agatha Christie)
A message from a dead acquaintance prompts a bus tour to an unknown crime... In utter disbelief Miss Marple read the letter addressed to her from the recently deceased Mr Rafiel - an acquaintance she had met briefly on... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 14 - 28 dní
8,42 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
The Martian Chronicles
The strange and wonderful tale of man's experiences on Mars, filled with intense images and astonishing visions.The classic work that transformed Ray Bradbury into a household name... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
8,75 €
UŠETRÍTE 20%
The Colour of Bee Larkham´s Murder
A stunning adult debut - perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time and My Name is Leon Jasper is thirteen years old and isn't like the other boys his age. His synaesthesia paints his world in fantastical... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
12,52 €
UŠETRÍTE 20%
The Pearl That Broke its Shell
Afghan-American Nadia Hashimi's literary debut novel is a searing tale of powerlessness, fate, and the freedom to control one's own fate that combines the cultural flavor and emotional resonance of the works of Khaled... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
16,88 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
You Had Me At Hello
What happens when the one that got away comes back? Find out in this sparkling comedy from #1 bestseller, Mhairi McFarlane
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,11 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Orphan Train
1 New York Times Bestseller Available in a special hardcover edition, Christina Baker Kline's smash bestseller that is -a lovely novel about the search for family that also happens to illuminate a fascinating and forgotten... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
19,04 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
To Play the King
The second book in the trilogy that inspired the hit Netflix series House of CardsAfter scheming his way to power in House of Cards, newly elected Prime Minister Francis Urquhart takes on the new King, The role of the monarchy... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
12,65 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
The Nightmare
 
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,11 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
House of Secrets
HOUSE OF SECRETS follows three siblings and their family as they are forced to move to a mysterious new house in San Francisco and end up embarking on a journey to retrieve a dark book of untold power. The first story in an... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,53 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Withering Tights
Winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize 2010! The misadventures of Tallulah Casey...Hilarious new series from Queen of Teen - laugh your tights off at the (VERY) amateur dramatic antics of Talullah and her bonkers mates... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,11 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
The Mission Chinese Food Cookbook
From rising culinary star Danny Bowien, chef and cofounder of the tremendously popular Mission Chinese Food restaurants, comes an exuberant cookbook that tells the story of an unconventional idea born in San Francisco... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
42,26 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
DOPRAVA ZADARMO
Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues
When Tansy Poole inherits a run-down shoe shop tucked away in the village of Sticklepond, 'Cinderella's Slippers' is born - providing the footwear to make any fairytale wedding come true... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,11 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Departure
From the author of THE ORIGIN MYSTERY - the trilogy with ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD. En route from London to New York, Flight 305 suddenly loses power and crash-lands in the English countryside, plunging a group of strangers... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
12,65 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
A Girl´s Best Friend
A festive treat from the author of the bestselling I HEART series After the crazy six months she's had, if there was a 'clear history' button for your life, Tess Brookes would be the first in line to press it. When the opportunity... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,95 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Fictitious Dishes
No recipes, but an assortment of photographic interpretations of culinary moments from contemporary and classic literature. Fried pairs each place setting with the text from that book that inspired its creation... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
21,11 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Heresy
Introducing the monk Giordano Bruno, magician, scientist, and heretic in a new series of historical thrillers for fans of C.J.Sansom and 'The Name of the Rose' In Elizabeth's England, true faith can mean bloody murder!... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,03 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Aleph
The new novel by the author of The Alchemist. Aleph marks a return to Paulo Coelho's beginnings. In a frank and surprising personal story, one of the world's most beloved authors embarks on a remarkable and transformative... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
12,56 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Wrath of a Mad God
The final book in The Darkwar series from the world-wide best-selling author of Magician. Wrath of a Mad God witnesses the cataclysmic end to one of Feist's best-loved worlds
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,03 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Confessor
The final book in one of the greatest epic adventures of all time: The Sword of Truth, from bestselling fantasy author Terry Goodkind. Descending into darkness, about to be overwhelmed by evil, those people still free... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
16,88 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Trinity Six
Europe is still littered with the darkest secrets of the Cold War. And the most deadly revelation of them all is about to be made! Hard-up Russia expert Dr Sam Gaddis finally has a lead for a book that could set his career... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
12,56 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
 
1
2
3
4
5
...
 
Doprava ZADARMO
Pre objednávky nad 15€
S nami vždy ušetríte
Najlepšie ceny nájdete u nás
Najširšia ponuka
Viac ako 200.000 kníh
Rýchla podpora
Zákaznícka linka: 0800 888 888