ABC Knihy - skutočné online kníhkupectvo
 
0
KOŠÍK
0,00€
 
0
KOŠÍK
0,00€
HLAVNÉ MENU
Domov > Hodder - Stoughton

Hodder - Stoughton

Máme pre teba 68 kníh
Zoradiť podľa
Flame in the Mist
A tale of murder, betrayal and one girl's courage from #1 New York Times bestselling author Renee Ahdieh. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE WRATH AND THE DAWN, comes a sweeping, action-packed YA adventure... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
8,13 €
UŠETRÍTE 20%
Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, Raven and Alex
These four short stories are now available in one beautiful paperback edition and include an exclusive sneak peek at Lauren Oliver's brand new novel Replica - coming soon! All the stories expand upon and enrich the Delirium... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
8,13 €
UŠETRÍTE 20%
Ringer
Like its ambitious companion novel, Replica, this far-reaching novel by the powerhouse author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy digs deep into questions of how to be a human being in a world where humanity cannot... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
7,50 €
UŠETRÍTE 20%
Legendary : The magical Sunday Times bes
After being swept up in the magical world of Caraval, Donatella Dragna has finally escaped her father and saved her sister Scarlett from a disastrous arranged marriage. The girls should be celebrating, but Tella isn't... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
7,01 €
UŠETRÍTE 25%
The Colour of the Sun
This is a moving, funny and inspirational novel from the bestselling author of Skellig. *Shortlisted for the 2018 Costa Book Awards.* -br- -The day is long, the world is wide, you're young and free.--br- One hot summer... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
8,44 €
UŠETRÍTE 20%
When to Jump
If you're at a crossroads, this is the book you need to read to begin chasing your dreams. Includes a foreword by Sheryl Sandberg. -br- Do you have a little voice in your head telling you to pursue the thing you love? Leaving... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
9,38 €
UŠETRÍTE 20%
Record of a Spaceborn Few: Wayfarers 3
Return to the sprawling universe of the Galactic Commons, as humans, artificial intelligence, aliens, and some beings yet undiscovered explore what it means to be a community in this exciting third adventure in the... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
9,06 €
UŠETRÍTE 20%
From Twinkle, With Love
Three starred reviews for this charming romantic comedy about an aspiring teen filmmaker who finds her voice and falls in love, from the New York Times bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi.-br--br- Aspiring... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
8,13 €
UŠETRÍTE 20%
The Beast's Heart
I am neither monster nor man - yet I am both. I am the Beast. I know why I was cursed; I know the legacy of evil I carry in my tainted blood. So how could she ever love me? My Isabeau. She opened my eyes, my mind and my heart when I... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
8,13 €
UŠETRÍTE 20%
The Seven or Eight Deaths of Stella Fortuna: A Novel
For Stella Fortuna, death has always been a part of life. Stella’s childhood is full of strange, life-threatening incidents—moments where ordinary situations like cooking eggplant or feeding the pigs inexplicably... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
12,52 €
UŠETRÍTE 20%
The Secret Lives of Planets: A User's Guide to the Solar System
We have the impression that the solar system is perfectly regular like a clock, or a planetarium instrument. On a short timescale it is. But, seen in a longer perspective, the planets, and their satellites, have exciting... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
14,09 €
UŠETRÍTE 20%
Us
The Man Booker Prize-longlisted follow-up to the multimillion-copy bestselling ONE DAY. David Nicholls brings to bear all the wit and intelligence that graced ONE DAY in this brilliant, bittersweet novel about... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,74 €
UŠETRÍTE 15%
Mr Mercedes
Described as 'the best thriller of the year' Sunday Express, the No. 1 bestseller introduces retired cop Bill Hodges in a race against time to apprehend a killer. A cat-and-mouse suspense thriller featuring Bill Hodges... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,74 €
UŠETRÍTE 15%
A Man Called Ove
'THE PERFECT HOLIDAY READ' Evening Standard 'A JOY FROM START TO FINISH' - Gavin Extence, author of THE UNIVERSE VERSUS ALEX WOODS There is something about Ove. At first sight, he is almost certainly the grumpiest man... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
9,13 €
UŠETRÍTE 25%
Bob Wilson - Behind the Network : My Autobiography
Bob Wilson's intriguing and candid autobiography makes for fascinating reading. He spent 39 years at Arsenal, as player then as the first goalkeeping coach in the first division. Following his retirement as a footballer... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
9,48 €
UŠETRÍTE 25%
The Art of Thinking Clearly: Better Thinking, Better Decisions
Already a huge bestseller in Europe, this is essential reading for anyone with important decisions to make, in the vein of THINKING, FAST AND SLOW and THE DECISION BOOK. THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER THE TIMES BESTSELLER GUARDIAN... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 14 - 28 dní
10,74 €
UŠETRÍTE 15%
Solitude Creek
The fourth electrifying thriller in the Kathryn Dance series from master of suspense Jeffery Deaver. One mistake is all it takes. Busted back to rookie after losing her gun in an interrogation gone bad, California Bureau... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 14 - 28 dní
8,42 €
UŠETRÍTE 25%
It
The amazingly prolific King returns to pure horror, pitting good against evil as in The Stand and The Shining. Moving back and forth between 1958 and 1985, the story tells of seven children in a small Maine town who discover... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 14 - 28 dní
8,78 €
UŠETRÍTE 25%
The Silence of the Sea
An abandoned yacht, a young family missing - chilling crime from the queen of Nordic Noir. WINNER OF THE 2015 PETRONA AWARD The most chilling novel yet from Yrsa Sigurdardottir, an international bestseller at the... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Vypredané
11,94 €
UŠETRÍTE 15%
Revival
From 'The most remarkable storyteller in modern American literature' (Guardian), comes a spectacularly dark and electrifying novel about addiction, religion, music and what might exist on the other side of life A... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
24,73 €
UŠETRÍTE 15%
 
1
2
3
4
 
Doprava ZADARMO
Pre objednávky nad 15€
S nami vždy ušetríte
Najlepšie ceny nájdete u nás
Najširšia ponuka
Viac ako 200.000 kníh
Rýchla podpora
Zákaznícka linka: 0800 888 888